Mousehole School Governors

Name	Type of Governor	Term of Office	Committee	Register of Interest
Mr Frank Batt	Parent	3rd Dec2019-2nd Dec 2023	Appeals	Batt Cables Ltd-Employee National Trust-Employee Minack Theatre- Connected Person Parent
Mr Eugene McFadden	Parent	31st Oct 2022- 1st Nov 2026	Pupil Discipline	Teacher Helston College-Employee Mousehole School-Connected Person Solomon Brown Hall-Connected Person Parent
Mrs Linda Hodgson	Co-Opted	13th Oct 2020-12th Oct 2024	Chair of Governors, Personnel	Mousehole School-Connected Person
Mr Timothy Pullen	Co-Opted	3rd Dec 2019-2nd Dec 2023	Personnel,Appeals,Pupil Discipline	Nancealverne School-Connected Person Cornwall Council-Barrister Mousehole Harbour Authority-Vice Chair Cornish Maritime Trust-Trustee
Mr Eryl Williams	Co-Opted	13th Oct 2020-12th Oct 2024	Personnel, Pupil Discipline	Nothing to declare
Mrs Mel LeVesconte	Co-Opted	31st Oct 2022- 1st Nov 2026	Appeals	Nothing to declare
Mrs Sarah Trow	Headteacher	1st Sept 2022 onwards		Nothing to declare
Mr Alexander Mullaney	Staff-Teacher	13th Oct 2020-12th Oct 2024		Nothing to declare
Miss Amy Hook	Staff-Non Teacher	9th Feb 2021 -8th Feb 2025		Nothing to declare

• Register of Interests last updated September 2022