Mousehole School Governors 2023-24

Name	Type of Governor	Term of Office	Committee	Register of Interest
Lisa Rendle	Parent	4 th Oct 2023- 4 th Oct 2027	Appeals	Parent teacher at St Buryan school
Mrs Linda Hodgson	Co-Opted	13th Oct 2020-12th Oct 2024	Chair of Governors, Personnel	Mousehole School-Connected Person
Mr Eugene McFadden	Parent	31st Oct 2022- 1st Nov 2026	r upii Discipiirie	Teacher Helston College-Employee Mousehole School-Connected Person Solomon Brown Hall-Connected Person Parent
Mr Rick Gill	Co-Opted	4 th 0ct 2023- 4 th 0ct 2027	Personnel	TPAT employee- Executive Lead for Penwith
Mr Timothy Pullen	Co-Opted	29 th Nov 2023- 30 th Nov 2027	Personnel, Appeals, Pupil Discipline	Nancealverne School-Connected Person Cornwall Council-Barrister Mousehole Harbour Authority-Vice Chair Cornish Maritime Trust-Trustee
Mrs Liz Garner	Co-Opted	12 th June 23-12 th June .27	Personnel, Pupil Discipline	Nothing to declare
Mrs Fran Pender	Co-Opted	4 th Oct 24-4 th Oct2027	Appeals	Nothing to declare
Mrs Sarah Trow	Headteacher	1st Sept 2022 onwards		Mousehole School-Connected person
Mr Alexander Mullaney	Staff-Teacher	13th Oct 2020-12th Oct 2024		Nothing to declare
Miss Amy Hook	Staff-Non Teacher	9th Feb 2021 -8th Feb 2025		Nothing to declare