## Mousehole Governors Attendance 2021-2022

Governor	21 September 2022	8 Februray 2022	07 June 2022
Linda Hodgson	✓	✓	✓
Mary-Louise Le Vesconte	Apologies	✓	✓
Eugene Mc Fadden	✓	✓	✓
Frank Batt	✓	✓	✓
Tim Pullen	✓	Apologies	✓
Eryl Williams	✓	✓	✓
Amy Hook	✓	✓	✓
Alexander Mullaney	✓	✓	✓
Christopher Roynon	✓	✓	✓