Mousehole Governors Attendance 2022-2023

Governor	20 September 2022	08 November 2022	24 January 2023	14 March 2023	12 June 2023	11 July 2023
Linda Hodgson - Chair	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mary-Louise Le Vesconte	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Eugene Mc Fadden	✓	Apologies	✓	✓	✓	✓
Frank Batt	✓	✓	✓	Apologies	✓	✓
Tim Pullen	Apologies	✓	Apologies	Apologies	✓	Apologies
Eryl Williams - Vice-Chair	Apologies	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Amy Hook	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Alexander Mullaney	Apologies	✓	✓	✓	✓	√
Sarah Trow - Headteacher	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓